Our album Swing Syndicate is now available on Spotify!

Written by  on Januar 20, 2018 
Swing Syndicate was released in 2015 and contains 16 gypsy-swing songs that all have been written and arranged by us.
For this album we took the opportunity to work with some special guest-musicians: David Nagy (former guitarist of our trio), Remco de Haan (classical guitar), Miriam Kopper (viola) and Nyanda van Dijk (vocals).
You can still order a hard copy of Swing Syndicate for € 15,- (including shipping costs) via order@tripletroubletrio.com. A bundle together with our first album Gypsy Dreams costs only €20,-.

Category : English