Swing Syndicate

Written by  on April 12, 2015 

We are happy to say that we have finished all the recordings for our upcoming album ‚Swing Syndicate‘! The album will feature 16 songs with a total playing time of around one hour. As in our previous cd you’ll hear some guest musicians on this album: David Nagy (former guitarist of Triple Trouble Trio), Remco de Haan (classical guitar), Nyanda van Dijk (vocals) and Miriam Kopper (violin).
We will announce a release date soon!

Category : English